Закрыть
 
 

Request a call back

 
Закрыть
 

 

 
 

I consent to the processing of my personal data (Agreement)

To send a resume

 
Close
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Valid formats: doc,docx,rtf,txt,pdf
Maximum file size: 5 Mb
 

I consent to the processing of my personal data (Agreement)

 

About the company

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
8 800 555 90 14
Free call in Russia
 
Ask a question
 
 

Personal Data Processing Agreement

 
By sending data through the input forms on the site mnogomoloka.ru, you agree to these terms and conditions for the processing of personal data. By this agreement, the Customer in accordance with the Federal Law of July 27, 2006 No. 152-ФЗ “On Personal Data” expresses his unconditional consent to the processing of personal data of LLC Galactica, St. Petersburg, Ligovsky pr. 254, lit. K. of 400, hereinafter “Galactica”, for the purpose of recording the information provided by the Customer in databases, conducting statistical research, as well as research aimed at improving the quality of products and services for its delivery to the customer, conducting marketing programs, including for promotion goods, works, services, informing the customer about new goods and services (for example, by sending various information publications, invitations to present products, messages about innovations, conditions and promotions) using various communication means, namely: mailing list, e-mail, telephone, SMS / MMS messages.
 
The customer permits to perform the following actions with the personal data specified on the mnogomoloka.ru website: collection; systematization; accumulation; storage (in electronic form and on paper); clarification (update, change); the use of the distribution (including transfer) of his personal data to authorized persons and counterparties of Galactica, including cross-border transfer of personal data, while authorized persons and counterparties of Galactica can entrust the processing of personal data to third parties on the basis of agreements concluded with them in compliance Federal Law of July 27, 2006 No. 152-ФЗ "On Personal Data", when transmitting the specified data, authorized persons and counterparties of the Galactica are obliged to warn in writing those who receive personal data on compliance with the legislation on personal data; depersonalization (elimination of individual data features); blocking (temporary cessation of collection, systematization, accumulation, use, distribution, transfer); destruction without the possibility of restoring the content of data in databases, on electronic and tangible media; use software tools for working with personal data, data automation tools specially developed on behalf of the Galactica or without the use of such tools.
 
This consent to the processing of personal data is valid for 2 years with automatic renewal each time for a period of 2 years, unless the consent is withdrawn by the Customer in accordance with Article 9 of Federal Law dated July 27, 2006 No. 152-ФЗ "On Personal Data" submitting a written statement or a statement sent to the Galactica email address indicated on its official website mnogomoloka.ru.
 
 

Subscribe to the news

Read the latest company news from «Galactika»

Subscribe
 

16.08.2016

«Svezhee Zavtra» is the freshest ultra heat-treated milk!

Learn More
 
 
 

10.08.2016

Big cocktail with ice-cream «Bolshaya kruzhka» (Big mug)!

Learn More
 
 
 

10.05.2016

New product of this summer from «Galactika» – cocktails «Bolshaya kruzhka», which contain milk whey and juice!

Learn More
 
 
 

Our brands

 
Fresh Tomorrow
Be Dairy 2.0
Big Mug
Sudarinya
Check
 
 
 

© 2017-2020 Company group «Galactika»

 

Made by Redis, Mountain Site

Закрыть
 
 

Заказать обратный звонок

 
Закрыть
 

 

 
 

Я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных (Соглашение)

Отправить резюме

 
Закрыть
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Допустимые форматы: doc,docx,rtf,txt,pdf
Максимальный обЪем файла: 5 Mb
 

Я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных (Соглашение)

 

О компании

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
8 800 555 90 14
Звонок по России бесплатный
 
Задайте вопрос
 
 

Соглашение на обработку персональных данных

 

Отправляя данные через формы ввода на сайте mnogomoloka.ru, Вы соглашаетесь с данными условиями на обработку персональных данных. Данным соглашением Заказчик в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» выражает свое безусловное согласие на обработку персональных данных ООО «Галактика», г. Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский пр. 254,лит. К. оф 400, далее «Галактика», с целями учета предоставленной Заказчиком информации в базах данных, проведения статистических исследований, а также исследований, направленных на улучшение качества продукции и услуг по ее доставке заказчику, проведения маркетинговых программ, в том числе, для продвижения товаров, работ, услуг, информирования заказчика о новых товарах и услугах (например, посредством отправки различных информационных изданий, приглашений на презентации продуктов, сообщений о нововведениях, условиях и акциях) с помощью различных средств связи, а именно: почтовая рассылка, электронная почта, телефон, SMS/MMS сообщения.

Заказчик разрешает совершать с указанными на сайте mnogomoloka.ru персональными данными следующие действия: сбор; систематизацию; накопление; хранение (в электронном виде и на бумажном носителе); уточнение (обновление, изменение); использование распространение (в том числе, передачу) его персональных данных уполномоченным лицам и контрагентам «Галактика» включая, трансграничную передачу персональных данных, при этом уполномоченные лица и контрагенты «Галактика» могут поручить обработку персональных данных третьим лицам на основании заключенных с ними договоров с соблюдением Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», при передаче указанных данных уполномоченные лица и контрагенты «Галактика» обязаны письменно предупредить лиц, получающих персональные данные о соблюдении законодательства о персональных данных; обезличивание (устранение индивидуальных особенностей данных); блокирование (временное прекращение сбора, систематизации, накопления, использования, распространения, передачи); уничтожение без возможности восстановления содержания данных в базах данных, на электронных и материальных носителях; использовать программные средства работы с персональными данными, средства автоматизации данных специально разработанных по поручению «Галактика» или без использования таких средств.

Настоящее согласие на обработку персональных данных действует в течение 2 лет с автоматической пролонгацией каждый раз на срок 2 года, если согласие не будет отозвано Заказчиком в соответствии со статьей 9 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» посредством предоставления письменного заявления или заявления отправленного в адрес электронной почты «Галактика», указанной на его официальном сайте mnogomoloka.ru.

 
 

Подпишитесь на новости

Получайте последние новости от компании «Галактика»

Подписаться
 

01.04.2020

Готовимся к Пасхе!

Узнать больше
 
 
 

24.03.2020

«Галактика» принимает участие в акции #поддерживрача

Узнать больше
 
 
 

12.02.2020

Галактика теперь дружит с Фиксиками!

Узнать больше
 
 
 

Наши бренды:

 
Свежее Завтра
Be Dairy 2.0
Большая Кружка
Сударыня
Проверь
 
 
 

© 2017-2020 Группа компаний «Галактика»

 

Разработка сайта - Redis, Маунтин Сайт